Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
December 2017
The Slammies! Fri Dec 1 @ 6:00 pm Nibbs 45 OPEN Tue Nov 28 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 3 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Nov 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 7 @ 6:30 pm Shananagan 8 Sat Dec 2 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 6 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 10 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Dec 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 14 @ 6:30 pm Shananagan 8 Sat Dec 9 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 13 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Dec 12 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 21 @ 6:30 pm Shananagan 8 Sat Dec 16 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 28 @ 6:30 pm Shananagan 8 Sat Dec 23 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 27 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 31 @ 7:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 30 @ 10:00 pm View
January 2018
Varadero Wed Jan 17 @ 1:00 pm Juice 40 Fri Jan 12 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jan 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00 am McGoop 40 Thu Jan 11 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00 am Juice 40 Sun Jan 14 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jan 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00 am McGoop 40 Mon Jan 15 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jan 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Sun Jan 21 @ 8:00 am McGoop 40 Tue Jan 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00 am Juice 40 Wed Jan 17 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jan 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00 am Juice 40 Wed Jan 10 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jan 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Wed Jan 24 @ 8:00 am McGoop 40 Tue Jan 9 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 13 @ 10:00 pm View
February 2018
Playa Paraiso Tue Feb 27 @ 1:00 pm Grumpy 40 Thu Feb 22 @ 8:00 pm Mon Feb 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Wed Feb 28 @ 9:00 am Grumpy 40 Fri Feb 23 @ 8:00 pm Tue Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2018
Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 1 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 40 Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 2 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 40 Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00 pm Thu Mar 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 3 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 40 Mon Feb 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Mar 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 4 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 40 Tue Feb 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 5 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 40 Wed Feb 28 @ 8:00 pm Sun Mar 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap