Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
January 2018
Varadero Wed Jan 17 @ 1:00 pm Juice 25 CLOSED CLOSED View
Varadero Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00 am McGoop 13 CLOSED CLOSED View
Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 18 @ 6:30 pm TBD 7 OPEN Wed Jan 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00 am Juice 15 CLOSED CLOSED View
Varadero Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00 am McGoop 18 CLOSED CLOSED View
Varadero Sun Jan 21 @ 8:00 am McGoop 13 CLOSED CLOSED View
GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 21 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Jan 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00 am Juice 16 CLOSED CLOSED View
Varadero Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00 am Juice 14 CLOSED CLOSED View
Varadero Wed Jan 24 @ 8:00 am McGoop 23 CLOSED CLOSED View
Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 25 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jan 24 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 27 @ 10:00 pm View
February 2018
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 1 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Jan 27 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jan 31 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 4 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Jan 30 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 8 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Feb 3 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 7 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 11 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Feb 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 15 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 14 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 18 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Feb 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 22 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Sun Feb 25 @ 1:00 pm Grumpy 31 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 25 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Feb 20 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Mon Feb 26 @ 9:00 am Grumpy 30 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Tue Feb 27 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 30 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Wed Feb 28 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 30 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2018
Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 1 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 31 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 1 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 2 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 30 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 3 @ 8:00 am Grumpy 30 OPEN Tue Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 4 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Feb 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 8 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Mar 3 @ 8:00 pm Wed Mar 7 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 11 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Mar 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00 pm Wed Mar 14 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 18 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Mar 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 17 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 25 @ 6:30 pm TBD 12 Tue Mar 20 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 24 @ 10:00 pm View
April 2018
Conklin Fri Apr 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 40 Sun Apr 8 @ 8:00 pm Thu Apr 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 14 @ 10:00 am TBD 40 Mon Apr 9 @ 8:00 pm Fri Apr 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 15 @ 10:00 am TBD 40 Tue Apr 10 @ 8:00 pm Sat Apr 14 @ 10:00 pm View
July 2018
Canadian Sun Jul 1 @ 1:00 pm TBD 40 Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 30 @ 10:00 pm View
October 2018
Waterville (Ireland) Mon Oct 1 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Wed Sep 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Ballybunion (Ireland) Tue Oct 2 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Thu Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Old Head (Ireland) Thu Oct 4 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Sat Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Lahinch (Ireland) Sat Oct 6 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Mon Oct 1 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap