Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member Shades's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
Shades's Personal Profile
Alias
Bob Cousineau
Slammer Email
shadesatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
East
Rookie Year
2010
Shades's Golf Bio
Division
A
Teeblock Assignment
T5
Driving Distance (Yards)
240
Competition Preference
More intense the better
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Inski
Yes
Commish Cup Comment
Team east
Shades's Head-To-Head
Shades's Upcoming Events
Playa Paraiso Sun Feb 25 @ 1:00 pm Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Mon Feb 26 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Tue Feb 27 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Wed Feb 28 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 1 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 2 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 3 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
Shades's 2018 Stats - Detailed Stats
There are no Shades stats available for 2018
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
Shades's Career Stats
Seasons 6
Events Played 144
Birds 92
Birdie Avg 0.64
Eagles 2
Skins 51
Skin Bones $-75
Dogs 35
Dog Bones $-145
Scoring Median 87
Win % 59%
Wins 215
Losses 149
Draws 29
Points 459
Total Bones $110
All Stats
Shades's Past events
Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 Upcoming Event
Canadian Fri Nov 3, 2017 Upcoming Event
Gatineau Sat Oct 28, 2017 Upcoming Event
Pine View Sun Oct 22, 2017 Upcoming Event
Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap