Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter

Previous Years:
EVENT SUMMARIES 2019
# Golf Course Date Coordinator Attend. Sc. Median Bird Avg First Star Kids $ Details
57 Cedarhill Sun Jun 2, 2019 The Game 21 97 0.19 12Oclock $26.00 Details
56 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 1, 2019 Smitty 15 87 0.6 12Oclock $24.50 Details
55 Canadian Tue May 28, 2019 KidsClub 4 95 0.25 Stevie Ray $5.00 Details
54 Champlain Mon May 20, 2019 Papa Malone 10 95 0.7 Nuttzz (r) $25.00 Details
53 Pine View Sun May 19, 2019 Dr. Pepper 12 92 0.33 Old Spice $34.50 Details
52 Dragonfly Sat May 18, 2019 Juice 8 91 0.63 Iron Giant $21.00 Details
51 eQuinelle Thu May 16, 2019 KidsClub 12 90 0.58 KidsClub $9.00 Details
50 Marshes Sun May 12, 2019 Dr. Pepper 7 91 0.86 Shades $5.00 Details
49 Carleton Sat May 11, 2019 Juice 54 92 0.43 Roesy $10.00 Details
48 Metcalfe Wed May 8, 2019 The Enigma 6 100 N/A Cracker $10.00 Details
47 Pine View Tue May 7, 2019 Nivlac 4 99 0.25 Nivlac $5.00 Details
46 Prescott Sun May 5, 2019 Juice 9 92 0.22 Sunny $15.00 Details
45 Gatineau Sat May 4, 2019 Smitty 8 97 0.13 Smitty $14.50 Details
44 Mountain Creek Sat May 4, 2019 Mulder 11 91 0.27 Mulder $12.00 Details
43 Canadian Fri May 3, 2019 The Game 4 98 0.25 The Game $5.00 Details
42 Metcalfe Sun Apr 28, 2019 Mulder 10 101 0.1 Nuttzz (r) $27.00 Details
41 Conklin Sun Apr 28, 2019 Juice 34 95 0.29 The Enigma $50.00 Details
40 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2019 Juice 43 100 0.21 Malone $40.00 Details
39 Conklin Fri Apr 26, 2019 Juice 40 95 0.4 Juice $40.00 Details
38 Prescott Thu Apr 25, 2019 The Game 4 88 0.25 Knacker $5.00 Details
37 Metcalfe Wed Apr 24, 2019 The Enigma 6 98 0.33 Gator $5.00 Details
36 Prescott Mon Apr 22, 2019 KidsClub 24 94 0.38 Juice $12.50 Details
35 Prescott Sun Apr 21, 2019 Juice 16 91 0.44 Pommie $19.00 Details
34 Prescott Sat Apr 13, 2019 Cobra 24 94 0.25 CheckPoint (r) $23.00 Details
33 Valderrama @ GOM Sun Mar 31, 2019 The Game 12 78 1.92 Smitty $9.00 Details
32 Innisbrook @ GOM Sun Mar 24, 2019 Macdahustla 8 77 1.25 Shooter McGavin (r) 0 Details
31 The Belfry @ GOM Sun Mar 17, 2019 Macdahustla 4 93 0.75 Cobra $5.00 Details
30 Bay Hill @ GOM Sun Mar 10, 2019 The Game 11 83 1.45 Chips $4.00 Details
29 Banff Springs @ GOM Sun Mar 3, 2019 Malone 11 80 2.27 Chips $10.00 Details
28 Dorado Beach @ GOM Sun Feb 24, 2019 The Game 8 83 1 BearCat $6.00 Details
27 Aviara @ GOM Sun Feb 17, 2019 Macdahustla 10 79 2.2 Steel Crazy 0 Details
26 La Romana Wed Feb 13, 2019 Rulz 33 106 0.36 Robert Casey (r) 0 Details
25 Teeth of the Dog Tue Feb 12, 2019 Rulz 20 101 0.25 Dyke 0 Details
24 La Romana Mon Feb 11, 2019 Rulz 24 104 0.08 Dyke 0 Details
23 Pebble Beach @ GOM Sun Feb 10, 2019 The Game 12 86 1.58 The Game $8.00 Details
22 La Romana Sun Feb 10, 2019 Rulz 26 102 0.38 auldphart 0 Details
21 La Romana Sat Feb 9, 2019 Rulz 24 98 0.38 NK Bear 0 Details
20 La Romana Fri Feb 8, 2019 Rulz 24 95 0.42 Iron Giant 0 Details
19 Troon North @ GOM Sun Feb 3, 2019 The Game 3 84 0.67 J-Dub (r) 0 Details
18 Teeth of the Dog @ Pine View Thu Jan 31, 2019 The Game 5 76 2.2 Ticklar $5.00 Details
17 Torrey Pines @ GOM Sun Jan 27, 2019 The Game 17 83 1.71 Chips $3.00 Details
16 Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 23, 2019 Juice 18 93 0.5 Rosco $47.00 Details
15 Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 22, 2019 Juice 29 95 0.45 Cracker $10.00 Details
14 Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 21, 2019 Juice 28 93 0.5 Dalek $10.00 Details
13 Pelican Hill @ GOM Sun Jan 20, 2019 The Game 10 83 1.7 J-Dub (r) $1.00 Details
12 Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 20, 2019 Juice 26 96 0.5 BearCat $10.00 Details
11 Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 19, 2019 Juice 21 92 0.81 auldphart $10.00 Details
10 Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 18, 2019 Juice 30 93 0.7 Mother $10.00 Details
9 Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 17, 2019 Juice 26 94 0.62 Potter $10.00 Details
8 Mauna Kea @ GOM Sun Jan 13, 2019 McGoop 11 87 1 Chips $1.00 Details
7 Kapalua Plantation @ GOM Sun Jan 6, 2019 Macdahustla 13 84 1.54 J-Dub (r) 0 Details
6 Troon North @ GOM Sun Dec 23, 2018 Macdahustla 4 75 3 Ticklar 0 Details
5 St. Andrews New @ GOM Sun Dec 16, 2018 Macdahustla 8 79 2.38 The Game 0 Details
4 Harbour Town @ GOM Sun Dec 9, 2018 Macdahustla 15 86 1.2 P-Diddy $8.00 Details
3 GOLFOMAX Sun Nov 25, 2018 Macdahustla 3 72 2.67 Macdahustla 0 Details
2 Glen Mills (Philly) Sat Nov 24, 2018 Rulz 16 92 0.63 Ripzone $14.50 Details
1 GOLFOMAX Sun Nov 18, 2018 Macdahustla 2 N/A N/A Macdahustla 0 Details

Executive Golf
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap