Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter

Previous Years:
EVENT SUMMARIES 2018
# Golf Course Date Coordinator Attend. Sc. Median Bird Avg First Star Kids $ Details
156 The Marshes Wed Aug 15, 2018 chill 4 92 2 chill $6.00 Details
155 Stonebridge Tue Aug 14, 2018 Pommie 4 94 N/A Cracker $2.00 Details
154 Prescott Mon Aug 13, 2018 Juice 4 88 0.75 Shades $8.50 Details
153 Prescott Mon Aug 13, 2018 Juice 10 90 0.3 Simster $9.50 Details
152 Champlain Mon Aug 13, 2018 KidsClub 7 95 1 KidsClub $11.00 Details
151 Dragonfly Sun Aug 12, 2018 Mulder 19 93 0.68 Sutty $33.00 Details
150 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 11, 2018 Mulder 24 90 0.58 Iron Giant $51.50 Details
149 Metcalfe Fri Aug 10, 2018 Juice 11 90 0.36 Iron Giant $15.00 Details
148 eQuinelle Thu Aug 9, 2018 KidsClub 4 91 0.25 Cracker $9.00 Details
147 Canadian Wed Aug 8, 2018 chill 6 92 0.33 Gator $7.00 Details
146 Gatineau Mon Aug 6, 2018 Juice 11 90 0.91 Charlie $20.00 Details
145 Champlain Mon Aug 6, 2018 Papa Malone 12 93 0.42 Gatorette $31.50 Details
144 Carleton Sun Aug 5, 2018 Grumpy 16 90 0.81 Gussie (r) $26.90 Details
143 The Marshes Sat Aug 4, 2018 KidsClub 23 89 0.96 Chadderbox $21.00 Details
142 Casselview Fri Aug 3, 2018 McGoop 11 86 1.36 Rockstar (r) $14.50 Details
141 Pine View Thu Aug 2, 2018 Juice 12 89 0.83 T-bird $20.00 Details
140 eQuinelle Wed Aug 1, 2018 KidsClub 11 88 1.09 Tahir Shamji (r) $11.50 Details
139 Stonebridge Tue Jul 31, 2018 KidsClub 7 93 0.71 Charlie $7.00 Details
138 Champlain Mon Jul 30, 2018 Papa Malone 9 92 0.33 T-bird $27.00 Details
137 Gatineau Sun Jul 29, 2018 KidsClub 27 89 0.41 Pipeline $31.00 Details
136 Brockville Sun Jul 29, 2018 Juice 25 94 0.44 Potter $28.00 Details
135 eQuinelle Sat Jul 28, 2018 Mulder 20 88 0.75 Gator $31.50 Details
134 Pine View Thu Jul 26, 2018 Juice 8 88 0.25 Charlie $11.00 Details
133 Talon at GreyHawk Thu Jul 26, 2018 chill 20 91 0.4 Stymie $26.00 Details
132 The Marshes Tue Jul 24, 2018 Pommie 5 98 0.4 Dizz $10.00 Details
131 Champlain Mon Jul 23, 2018 Papa Malone 8 94 0.63 AlphaNerd (r) $23.00 Details
130 Mountain Creek Sun Jul 22, 2018 Mulder 10 86 0.4 Spud $15.00 Details
129 Pine View Sun Jul 22, 2018 Juice 12 92 0.58 EastCoaster $18.50 Details
128 eQuinelle Sat Jul 21, 2018 Mulder 6 106 0.5 The Enigma $9.50 Details
127 Gatineau Thu Jul 19, 2018 Grumpy 15 86 0.93 Righteous (r) $21.60 Details
126 Casselview Wed Jul 18, 2018 Pommie 15 88 0.87 Simster $23.00 Details
125 Stonebridge Tue Jul 17, 2018 chill 20 90 1.15 Cracker $17.00 Details
124 Champlain Mon Jul 16, 2018 KidsClub 11 89 0.55 T-bird $20.00 Details
123 Dragonfly Sun Jul 15, 2018 Mulder 15 97 0.47 Green Arrow $37.50 Details
122 Prescott Sat Jul 14, 2018 Smitty 4 92 1.25 Gator $5.00 Details
121 Carleton Sat Jul 14, 2018 Dr. Pepper 20 87 0.9 auldphart $22.50 Details
120 Hautes Plaines Fri Jul 13, 2018 Macdahustla 20 89 0.65 T-bird 0 Details
119 Pine View Thu Jul 12, 2018 chill 16 87 1 T-bird $11.50 Details
118 Cedarhill Wed Jul 11, 2018 chill 6 85 0.5 Chef $3.00 Details
117 eQuinelle Tue Jul 10, 2018 FingZ 14 86 0.71 Steel Crazy $11.00 Details
116 Champlain Mon Jul 9, 2018 Papa Malone 14 93 0.64 Poutine $30.00 Details
115 Upper Canada Sun Jul 8, 2018 Grumpy 10 102 0.2 Zippy (r) $20.25 Details
114 Pine View Sun Jul 8, 2018 chill 20 89 0.45 KidsClub $13.00 Details
113 The Marshes Sat Jul 7, 2018 Mulder 23 92 0.43 Mulder $43.00 Details
112 Cedarhill Fri Jul 6, 2018 McGoop 8 86 0.63 GovNer4 $10.50 Details
111 Pine View Thu Jul 5, 2018 Juice 8 84 1.25 Shades $14.00 Details
110 Manderley Wed Jul 4, 2018 Nivlac 7 93 0.71 Mulder $20.00 Details
109 Gatineau Tue Jul 3, 2018 Pommie 11 87 0.73 Chadderbox $15.00 Details
108 Cedarhill Mon Jul 2, 2018 KidsClub 11 92 0.45 SlapShot $19.50 Details
107 Champlain Mon Jul 2, 2018 Papa Malone 16 92 0.75 Pepilepu $31.00 Details
106 Canadian Sun Jul 1, 2018 Juice 12 92 0.42 Goldilocks $7.00 Details
105 Casselview Sat Jun 30, 2018 Dr. Pepper 15 81 1.2 McGoop $13.50 Details
104 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 30, 2018 Smitty 10 87 0.6 Pepilepu $13.00 Details
103 Carleton Fri Jun 29, 2018 Grumpy 4 109 N/A Mulder $1.00 Details
102 Casselview Fri Jun 29, 2018 Juice 8 89 1.25 McGoop $8.00 Details
101 Casselview Fri Jun 29, 2018 Juice 12 90 0.33 Simster $15.00 Details
100 Predator at GreyHawk Thu Jun 28, 2018 KidsClub 8 93 0.63 Charlie $17.00 Details
99 The Marshes Wed Jun 27, 2018 Nivlac 3 86 1.33 Bells 0 Details
98 Stonebridge Tue Jun 26, 2018 Juice 12 91 0.42 McDon (r) $9.00 Details
97 eQuinelle Mon Jun 25, 2018 KidsClub 11 89 0.64 Cobra146 (r) $9.00 Details
96 Champlain Mon Jun 25, 2018 Papa Malone 7 91 0.43 T-bird $17.00 Details
95 eQuinelle Mon Jun 25, 2018 Juice 8 89 0.75 Juice $9.00 Details
94 Eagle Creek Sun Jun 24, 2018 Grumpy 16 94 0.81 Grumpy $22.50 Details
93 Gatineau Sat Jun 23, 2018 KidsClub 16 89 0.5 Chilly $12.00 Details
92 Casselview Thu Jun 21, 2018 KidsClub 3 83 1 KidsClub $5.00 Details
91 Cedarhill Wed Jun 20, 2018 KidsClub 4 93 0.25 Cracker $2.00 Details
90 Stonebridge Tue Jun 19, 2018 Pommie 6 91 0.5 FingZ $5.00 Details
89 Champlain Mon Jun 18, 2018 Papa Malone 11 97 0.36 Pipeline $27.00 Details
88 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 17, 2018 Dr. Pepper 12 89 0.5 auldphart 0 Details
87 Metcalfe Sat Jun 16, 2018 Juice 19 90 0.42 Chilly $19.00 Details
86 The Marshes Fri Jun 15, 2018 chill 11 92 0.73 chill $21.00 Details
85 Pine View Thu Jun 14, 2018 Juice 12 95 0.33 Bailey $15.00 Details
84 Stonebridge Tue Jun 12, 2018 Pommie 15 89 0.6 pointZero $23.00 Details
83 Metcalfe Mon Jun 11, 2018 KidsClub 4 94 0.25 Gator $5.00 Details
82 Metcalfe Mon Jun 11, 2018 Malone 10 90 0.4 Gator $14.00 Details
81 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sun Jun 10, 2018 chill 20 94 0.5 Intruder $25.00 Details
80 Pine View Sat Jun 9, 2018 Dr. Pepper 20 89 0.7 BearCat $16.50 Details
79 Eagle Creek Fri Jun 8, 2018 chill 10 89 1.3 Gussie (r) $19.00 Details
78 Carleton Thu Jun 7, 2018 KidsClub 4 86 1 Guyzer $10.00 Details
77 Cedarhill Wed Jun 6, 2018 KidsClub 8 89 0.38 Stevie Ray $14.50 Details
76 Cedarhill Sun Jun 3, 2018 chill 11 91 0.18 Roesy $3.00 Details
75 Gatineau Sun Jun 3, 2018 Juice 24 85 1.17 BearCat $25.50 Details
74 King's Forest (Hamilton) Sun Jun 3, 2018 Clutch (r) 4 99 0.75 Clutch (r) 0 Details
73 Whitetail Sat Jun 2, 2018 Grumpy 16 101 0.25 Steel Crazy $15.00 Details
72 Whitetail Sat Jun 2, 2018 Mulder 16 97 0.5 Stymie $29.00 Details
71 Pine View Thu May 31, 2018 Juice 11 90 0.36 Pouf $9.00 Details
70 Casselview Wed May 30, 2018 KidsClub 7 88 0.29 Guyzer $14.00 Details
69 Stonebridge Tue May 29, 2018 Juice 16 89 0.69 Nivlac $30.00 Details
68 Kanata Mon May 28, 2018 chill 6 93 0.33 pointZero $3.00 Details
67 Deerfield (Oakville) Sun May 27, 2018 Clutch (r) 4 97 0.5 Manny (r) 0 Details
66 The Marshes Sun May 27, 2018 Mulder 24 95 0.38 Mulder $26.00 Details
65 Pine View Sat May 26, 2018 Dr. Pepper 11 93 0.27 Biscuit Oshumka $19.00 Details
64 Dragonfly Sat May 26, 2018 Pommie 4 91 0.25 Stymie $7.00 Details
63 eQuinelle Fri May 25, 2018 Juice 12 88 0.58 Rulz $21.00 Details
62 Pine View Thu May 24, 2018 Nivlac 12 85 0.92 Righteous (r) $23.00 Details
61 Royal Ashburn (Whitby) Wed May 23, 2018 Rulz 4 97 N/A Rulz $20.00 Details
60 Rockland Tue May 22, 2018 Macdahustla 4 82 1 ShelGame 0 Details
59 Metcalfe Mon May 21, 2018 Mulder 20 97 0.15 Stumpy $17.00 Details
58 Prescott Sun May 20, 2018 Grumpy 18 96 0.22 Gator $16.00 Details
57 Mountain Creek Sat May 19, 2018 Mulder 23 88 0.65 Stymie $22.00 Details
56 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Fri May 18, 2018 Nivlac 4 89 0.75 P-Diddy 0 Details
55 Pine View Thu May 17, 2018 Juice 8 86 0.88 Guyzer $15.50 Details
54 Canadian Wed May 16, 2018 Nivlac 6 92 0.17 P-Bomb $22.00 Details
53 Stonebridge Tue May 15, 2018 Pommie 12 91 0.83 Old Spice $15.00 Details
52 Gatineau Mon May 14, 2018 chill 10 90 0.8 Deep Woods (r) $11.00 Details
51 Pine View Sun May 13, 2018 chill 8 93 0.25 Skeeter $12.00 Details
50 Casselview Sun May 13, 2018 Juice 11 86 1.18 McGoop $11.00 Details
49 Canadian Sat May 12, 2018 Grumpy 44 93 0.5 MsDemeanor $19.00 Details
48 Talon at GreyHawk Wed May 9, 2018 Macdahustla 8 92 0.38 Deep Woods (r) 0 Details
47 eQuinelle Tue May 8, 2018 T-Bone 19 91 0.63 Old Spice $8.00 Details
46 Canadian Sun May 6, 2018 Nivlac 3 96 N/A MarkEpon (r) $12.00 Details
45 Prescott Sun May 6, 2018 Grumpy 11 102 0.18 TMC $22.50 Details
44 Pine View Sat May 5, 2018 Dr. Pepper 22 90 0.5 Ehmcee $19.00 Details
43 Brockville Sat May 5, 2018 Grumpy 14 103 N/A GovNer4 $21.50 Details
42 Cedarhill Wed May 2, 2018 KidsClub 12 93 0.42 The Enigma $23.00 Details
41 The Marshes Tue May 1, 2018 Juice 10 92 0.3 Shades $13.00 Details
40 Canadian Mon Apr 30, 2018 Nivlac 11 100 0.18 Gatorette $24.50 Details
39 Mountain Creek Sun Apr 29, 2018 Pommie 3 99 N/A TwinDad 0 Details
38 Dragonfly Sat Apr 28, 2018 Mulder 8 94 0.25 Stymie $8.00 Details
37 Manderley Fri Apr 27, 2018 KidsClub 7 100 N/A Steel Crazy $12.50 Details
36 Metcalfe Tue Apr 24, 2018 Grumpy 8 97 0.38 Charlie $17.00 Details
35 Metcalfe Mon Apr 23, 2018 Macdahustla 4 93 N/A Macdahustla $7.00 Details
34 Cedarhill Sun Apr 22, 2018 Grumpy 18 95 0.28 Grumpy $17.30 Details
33 Casselview Sun Apr 22, 2018 Macdahustla 12 96 0.17 Macdahustla $20.00 Details
32 Conklin Sun Apr 15, 2018 Nivlac 44 94 0.45 NiceHair $197.00 Details
31 Conklin Sat Apr 14, 2018 Nivlac 57 94 0.67 Bubba 0 Details
30 Conklin Fri Apr 13, 2018 Nivlac 52 95 0.52 Dyke 0 Details
29 Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 3, 2018 Macdahustla 22 93 0.68 Kaki 0 Details
28 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 2, 2018 Macdahustla 23 92 0.52 Ripzone 0 Details
27 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 1, 2018 Macdahustla 13 92 0.62 Kamish (r) 0 Details
26 Playa Paraiso Wed Feb 28, 2018 Macdahustla 19 92 0.53 Barnacle Bill (r) 0 Details
25 Playa Paraiso Tue Feb 27, 2018 Macdahustla 20 94 0.3 Cracker 0 Details
24 Playa Paraiso Mon Feb 26, 2018 Macdahustla 23 95 0.39 Luvlife 0 Details
23 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 22, 2018 Shananagan 3 83 1.67 Guyzer 0 Details
22 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 18, 2018 Macdahustla 8 83 1.25 Macdahustla 0 Details
21 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 15, 2018 Shananagan 4 88 2 Guyzer 0 Details
20 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 4, 2018 McGoop 5 75 2.6 Gongshow 0 Details
19 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 28, 2018 Nibbs 3 86 0.67 Nibbs 0 Details
18 Varadero Wed Jan 24, 2018 McGoop 16 103 0.25 Rosco 0 Details
17 Varadero Tue Jan 23, 2018 Juice 25 88 0.72 Banker 0 Details
16 Varadero Mon Jan 22, 2018 Juice 24 90 0.79 Switch 0 Details
15 Varadero Sun Jan 21, 2018 McGoop 25 93 0.4 Banker 0 Details
14 Varadero Sat Jan 20, 2018 McGoop 19 89 0.68 Banker 0 Details
13 Varadero Fri Jan 19, 2018 Juice 26 92 0.62 Smooth Operator (r) 0 Details
12 Varadero Thu Jan 18, 2018 McGoop 26 94 0.46 Flyer 0 Details
11 Varadero Wed Jan 17, 2018 Juice 15 88 0.6 Macdahustla 0 Details
10 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 14, 2018 KidsClub 7 77 2.29 McGoop $9.50 Details
9 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 11, 2018 Shananagan 3 72 4.33 Guyzer 0 Details
8 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 7, 2018 Malone 10 85 1.8 The Game 0 Details
7 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 4, 2018 Shananagan 3 80 1.67 Guyzer 0 Details
6 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 31, 2017 Papa Malone 4 77 1.75 Green Arrow $8.00 Details
5 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 17, 2017 KidsClub 4 84 1.5 Lucky $5.00 Details
4 Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 14, 2017 Shananagan 5 78 2.6 JonBoy $5.00 Details
3 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 10, 2017 KidsClub 4 83 1.25 Charlie $12.00 Details
2 Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 7, 2017 Shananagan 7 91 0.86 Shananagan 0 Details
1 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 3, 2017 Nibbs 5 91 1.2 Diddledude 0 Details

Executive Golf
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap