Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: BigGuy Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Prescott Sun May 20, 2018 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 103 1 0 1 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Metcalfe Tue Apr 24, 2018 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 Mountain Creek Sat May 19, 2018 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 Whitetail Sat Jun 2, 2018 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 15
16 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Whitetail Sat Jun 2, 2018 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 18
19 Brockville Sat May 5, 2018 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 19
20 Brockville Sun Jul 23, 2017 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap