Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Juice Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 77 3 0 1 12 1 5 0 0 0 0 1
2 Varadero Tue Jan 23, 2018 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 2
3 Varadero Sat Jan 20, 2018 79 1 0 2 40 1 20 2 1 0 4 3
4 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Gatineau Sat Oct 28, 2017 79 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 80 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Varadero Mon Jan 22, 2018 80 2 0 0 0 2 20 2 1 0 4 7
8 Varadero Sun Jan 21, 2018 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 8
9 Varadero Wed Jan 24, 2018 81 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Varadero Thu Jan 18, 2018 82 2 0 0 0 1 32 2 1 0 4 10
11 Pine View Sun Oct 22, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 11
12 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 82 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Varadero Wed Jan 17, 2018 83 1 0 0 0 1 15 2 1 0 4 13
14 Hammond Fri Oct 6, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Pine View Sun Oct 1, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 86 2 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 17
18 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Canadian Fri Nov 3, 2017 87 1 0 1 30 1 6 0 0 0 0 19
20 Varadero Fri Jan 19, 2018 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap